The AANZFTA (ASEAN-Australia-New Zealand Free Trade Area) is a free trade agreement between the ten member countries of ASEAN (Association of Southeast Asian Nations), Australia, and New Zealand. It was signed in February 2009 and entered into force in January 2010. The AANZFTA is a comprehensive agreement covering trade in goods, services, and investment. It … Read more

Open chat
need help?
Can we help you?